• Students: Visit our Course Search page to view all the latest cross-registration opportunities.
  • Student Board

    Welcome to the Student Board Page!

    Prayer Service Board Members close 2014Here you find information for your WTC student representative. We are here to serve you so please let us know how we can help you. The Student Board encourages all students in the Consortium to take advantage of Public Lectures and Student Events sponsored by the Consortium throughout the calendar year.

    Student Board Members, click here to login.

    Student Board Reps 2015-16

    Board Co-Chairs: Anthony Ferguson (CUA) and Joe Wood (VTS)

    The Catholic University of America*

    Shawn Strout                                       44strout@cardinalmail.cua.edu

    Theol. College: Anthony Ferguson        20ferguson@cardinalmail.cua.edu

    Howard University School of Divinity*

    Terence May                                        Terence.mayp@bison.howard.edu

    John Leland Center*

    Jim Paraboschi                                     paraboschi@gmail.com

    Lutheran Theological Seminary at Gettysburg*

    Sarah Schofield                                    sarahfoxschofield@ltsg.edu

    Pontifical Faculty of the Immaculate Conception at the Dominican House of Studies*

    Br. Peter Joseph Gautsch, OP                 peter.joseph.gautsch@opeast.org

    Br. Jonah Teller, O.P.                              Jonah.teller@opeast.org

    Reformed Theological Seminary-DC*

    Nathan Newman                                   nathanrossnewman@gmail.com

    Samuel Dewitt Proctor School of Theology*

    No Reps

    St. Paul’s College

    Michael Cruickshank                                mcruickshank@paulist.org

    Virginia Theological Seminary*

    Paul Moberly                                          pmboberly@vts.edu

    Joseph Wood                                         jwood@vts.edu

    Wesley Theological Seminary*

    Lauren Bennett                             laurenelizabethbennett@gmail.com

    Katie Beth Miksa                           katiebeth.miksa@gmail.com